Waiting for tomorrow

WAITING FOR TOMORROW. 24 hours can make a different!

I would like to watch this movie, together with you!😛

Its kinda so ’emo’ movie… LoLz!

But, its about the truth behind homelessness and poverty.

.

Found this song by Bless the fall which come with the similar title;

Wait For Tomorrow

They said that

I can’t change without you. [x3]

Those nights I can’t sleep.
I’m stuck here.
Lost in your dreams.
I’m stuck in here.

Like why can’t I get much better?
Like why can’t I get much better?

So swipe it and take it away.
And never, never lie to me.
So swipe it and take it away.
And never, never lie to me.

The only reason my eyes close.
So they open with you by my side.

Like why can’t I get much better?
Like why can’t I get much better?

So swipe it and take it away.
And never, never lie to me.
So swipe it and take it away.
And never, never lie to me.

I(I won’t wait) won’t (I won’t) wait (wait for)..
Wait for, wait for you…
I won’t (I won’t)wait for (wait for you)wait for wait for(wait for)I wait for (wait for) wait for tomorrow

So open your eyes my darling.
Today’s a new day as I’m wakin’ up.

Like why can’t I get much better [x2]
Like why can’t I [x2]
Get much better

.

A Naruto AMV* Version

* Anime music video

Posted in Demokrasi, My Love Story
2 comments on “Waiting for tomorrow
  1. Bani says:

    Where Do You Hide When The Dark Is Alive ngehngeh.. Ariff lu makin Pro Ai Ai Sir Roger That

  2. amyera says:

    Hey there! I was brought here by one of ur friends… love the lyrics..simple..direct yet it has deep meanings.. its always liberating doing something for other people regardless age, gender, race and religion.. Issues such as homelessness and poverty are something that we need to bring into attention as much as possible…People from Africa especially, struggling hard as it is, now, they have to fight for their food supplies with the rest of other earthquake victims in China and Myanmar.. So yea, wake up people and get cracking..Contribute something to show the world we CARE! Keep it up dude, keep it up with this kind of awareness..Ur truly an inspiration, to those who kind enough, to care…

Comments are closed.

Twitter Update

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,592 other followers

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Please click Here to download and put this banner in your blog.

Blog Stats
wordpress stats plugin